Coaching Staff

things to consider: experience, skill, chemistry
Our commitment to premier coaching has been a major reason for our success as a club. Our coaches are extremely knowledgeable, experienced, passionate about the game, and committed to providing our athletes with an exceptional experience. It's not an exaggeration to say that the opportunity for your daughter to be coached by players and coaches of this caliber is unmatched in Illinois.

At Wildcat Jrs we invest in our coaches. Our Elite teams each have a head coach and an assistant coach which automatically cuts the coach to player ratio in half! That's more attention and more feedback for our athletes. In addition to the coaches, we work under the lead trainer system, where each age group also has a lead trainer that is developing practice plans and overseeing the development of all of the athletes in that training group. We encourage you to check out our Coaches Bios!

 

WILDCAT JRS. ADMINISTRATION
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Karen Sonders Executive Director 847-293-8564

karen@wildcatjuniors.com

Cassie Rose Program Director,  Recruiting Liason, Travel, Lessons 847-571-1700

cassie@wildcatjuniors.com

Kirstine Jensen

VolleyKITS, Summer Camps, Lessons, Head Coach 815-375-7501 kirstine@wildcatjuniors.com

Evelyn Kim

Lead Trainer, Head Coach, Lessons 224-578-1839 evelynkim19@wildcatjuniors.com
Cassie Petoskey

Director of Training, Head Coach

734-649-4420 cassiepeto13@gmail.com

Taylor Valentine

Lead Trainer, Recruiting Team, Head Coach, Lessons 269-806-5275

taylor@wildcatjuniors.com

Doug Han

Lead Trainer, Recruiting Team, Head Coach, Lessons 847-409-5333 douglash@mtu.edu/wildcats
Ryan O'Malley

Beach Tournament Coordinator

708-476-6504 ryan@wildcatjuniors.com

Stephen Reich

Strength and Conditioning   stephen.reich@northwestern.edu


 

 

2019 - 2020 COACHING STAFF BIOS

 

WILDCAT JRS. 2018-2019 COACHING STAFF - Update In Progress!
NAME TEAM Phone Email
Kirstine Jensen 12 Black HC (815) 375-7501 kirstine@wildcatjuniors.com
Ana Cornell 11 Black HC anam12321@gmail.com
Rick Hopf 12 Purple HC (630) 715-3130 Rick.Hopf@LPL.com
Ryan VanWees 12 Premier HC (847) 722-4028 rvanwees861@gmail.com
Jaime Lee 12 Nike HC (773) 851-1636 jlee3404@gmail.com
Pat Damm 12's AC    
Elyse Schultz 13 Black HC (773) 425-6044 eglab11@gmail.com
Madalyn Shalter 13 Black AC    
Doreen Banez 13 Purple HC (773) 564-3236 ladieace10@gmail.com
Isabelle Banez 13 Purple AC igbanez1@gmail.com
Bre Reveley 13 Premier HC (313) 850-8310 bre.reveley@gmail.com
Janna Lopez 13 Wild HC (224) 730-0873 jblopez.1324@gmail.com
Ryan VanWees 13 Nike HC (847) 722-4028 rvanwees861@gmail.com
Taylor Valentine 14 Black HC (269) 806-5275 taylorgalloway2@gmail.com
Alicia Stokes 14 Black AC   aliciastokes95@gmail.com
Bre Reveley 14 Purple HC (313) 850-8310 bre.reveley@gmail.com
Brooke Cofell 14 Purple AC (320) 630-3252 brookecofell@gmail.com
Jaime Swartz 14 Premier HC (515) 201-8693 swartz.jaime@gmail.com
Karina Hayday 14 Nike HC (952) 212-8470 karinahayday2018@u.northwestern.edu
Meghan Zasada 15 Black HC (309) 533-2070 meghan.zasada@gmail.com
Evelyn Kim 15 Black AC (224) 578-1839 evelynkim19@gmail.com
Zach Morrow 15 Purple HC (262) 758-9939 zacharysmorrow@gmail.com
Sebastian Ahn 15 Purple AC ?(224) 217-1286 sebahn7@gmail.com
Ryan O'Malley 16 Premier HC (708) 476-6504 Romalley89@gmail.com
Danial Dwyer 17 Premier Co-Coach (214) 912-2680 mrdanieldwyer@outlook.com
Brett Hogen 17 Premier Co-Coach (224) 257-2294 hogen.brett@gmail.com
Maxie Mottlowicz 15 Premier HC (847) 702-3361 132mottlowitzmk@gmail.com
Douglas Han 16 Black HC (847) 409-5333 douglas@wildcatjuniors.com
Kaitlyn O'Reiley 16 Black AC (224) 688-9147 kdoreilly18@gmail.com
Brett Hogen 16 Purple HC (224) 257-2294 hogen.brett@gmail.com
Courtney Lewis 16 Purple AC (224) 241-0776 celewis964@gmail.com
Lauren Emmert 15 Nike HC (847) 420-6199 emmertlauren@gmail.com
Craig Boller 18 Black AC (630) 386-5858 bollercr@gmail.com
Cassie Petoskey 18 Black HC (734) 649-4420 cassiepeto13@gmail.com
Mike Falk 17 Black HC (224) 430-4581 kmkfalk@comcast.net
Stela Kukoc 17 Black AC