Coaching Staff

things to consider: experience, skill, chemistry
Our commitment to premier coaching has been a major reason for our success as a club. Our coaches are extremely knowledgeable, experienced, passionate about the game, and committed to providing our athletes with an exceptional experience. It's not an exaggeration to say that the opportunity for your daughter to be coached by players and coaches of this caliber is unmatched in Illinois.

At Wildcat Jrs we invest in our coaches. Our Elite teams each have a head coach and an assistant coach which automatically cuts the coach to player ratio in half! That's more attention and more feedback for our athletes. In addition to the coaches, we work under the lead trainer system, where each age group also has a lead trainer that is developing practice plans and overseeing the development of all of the athletes in that training group. We encourage you to check out our Coaches Bios!

 

WILDCAT JRS. ADMINISTRATION
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Karen Sonders Executive Director, 17's/18's Recruiting 847-293-8564

karen@wildcatjuniors.com

Cassie Rose Program Director, Lead Trainer, 17s/18's Recruiting, Travel, Lessons 847-571-1700

cassie@wildcatjuniors.com

Kirstine Jensen

VolleyKITS, Recruiting Liason, Lead Trainer, Lessons, Head Coach 815-375-7501 kirstine@wildcatjuniors.com

Evelyn Kim

Lead Trainer, Lessons, Head Coach 224-578-1839 evelynkim19@wildcatjuniors.com
Toni Alford Lead Trainer, Head Coach 773-505-9270

alfordtoni@msn.com

Cassie Petoskey

Lead Trainer, Head Coach

734-649-4420 cassiepeto13@gmail.com

Taylor Valentine

Lead Trainer, Head Coach, Lessons 269-806-5275

taylorgalloway2@gmail.com

Ryan O'Malley

Beach Coordinator

708-476-6504 ryan@wildcatjuniors.com


 

 

2017 - 2018 COACHING STAFF BIOS

 

WILDCAT JRS. 2017-2018 COACHING STAFF - Update In Progress!
NAME TEAM Phone Email
Toni Alford 12 Black HC (773) 505-9270 alfordtoni@msn.com
Jennifer Pfannerstill 12 Black AC (715) 493-0374 jennifer.pfannerstill@gmail.com
Courtney Herschberger 12 Premier HC (574) 202-8227 courtneyherschberger@gmail.com
Jaime Lee 12 Nike HC (773) 851-1636 jlee3404@gmail.com
Taylor Valentine 12 Wild HC (269) 806-5275 taylorgalloway2@gmail.com
Khanh Nguyen 11 Black HC (312) 479-6336 trietkn22@gmail.com
Kirstine Jensen 13 Black HC (815) 375-7501 kirstine@wildcatjuniors.com
Evelyn Kim 13 Black AC (224) 578-1839 evelynkim19@gmail.com
Doreen Banez 13 Purple HC (773) 564-3236 ladieace10@gmail.com
Lexi Kleva 13 Purple AC (574) 229-9185 klevaam@mx.lakeforest.edu
Bryce Pomplun 13 Premier HC (920) 410-5201 bpomplun@northpark.edu
Tessa Hamermesh 13 Wild HC   tessahamermesh2020@u.northwestern.edu
Shannon Horn 13 Nike HC (630) 202-8670 shannonmhorn@gmail.com
Ryan VanWees/ Allegra Munoz 13 Cat HC (847) 722-4028 rvanwees861@gmail.com
Taylor Valentine 14 Black HC (269) 806-5275 taylorgalloway2@gmail.com
Alicia Stokes 14 Black AC   aliciastokes95@gmail.com
Nick Limjoco 14 Purple HC (224) 730-5299 nicklimjoco@gmail.com
Courtney Herschberger 14 Purple AC (574) 202-8227 courtneyherschberger@gmail.com
Jaime Swartz 14 Premier HC (515) 201-8693 swartz.jaime@gmail.com
Anna Denslow 14 Nike HC (616) 502-8837 denslowar@mx.lakeforest.edu
Grace Larson 14 Wild HC (630) 632-1929 larsongc@mx.lakeforest.edu
Kirstine Jensen 15 Black HC (815) 375-7501 kirstine@wildcatjuniors.com
Caleigh Ryan 15 Black AC (630) 222-2710 CaleighRyan2017@u.northwestern.edu
Jory Novicki 15 Purple HC (773) 208-5660 jcnovicki@gmail.com
Carlee Wolfe 15 Purple AC (847) 668-5617 carleewolfe@gmail.com
Ryan O'Malley 15 Premier HC (708) 476-6504 Romalley89@gmail.com
Maxie Mottlowicz 15 Nike HC (847) 702-3361 mottlowitzmk@mx.lakeforest.edu
Hannah Hornacek 15 Wild HC (630) 670-6215 hornacekhe@mx.lakeforest.edu
Cassie Petoskey 16 Black HC (734) 649-4420 cassiepeto13@gmail.com
Craig Boller 16 Black AC (630) 386-5858 bollercr@gmail.com
Meghan Zasada 16 Purple HC (309) 533-2070 meghan.zasada@gmail.com
Casey Anderson 16 Purple AC (310) 801-9725 anderson.casey540@gmail.com
Matt Cox 16 Premier HC (520) 490-8073 matthew.a.cox5@gmail.com
Douglas Han 17/18's HC (847) 409-5333 Douglash@mtu.edu
Elyse Glab 17/18's AC (773) 425-6044 eglab11@gmail.com
Jeff Berran 17/18's HC (520) 390-3885 jeffwberan@gmail.com
Brett Hogan 17/18's AC (224) 257-2294 hogen.brett@gmail.com