Coaching Staff

things to consider: experience, skill, chemistry
Our commitment to premier coaching has been a major reason for our success as a club. Our coaches are extremely knowledgeable, experienced, passionate about the game, and committed to providing our athletes with an exceptional experience. It's not an exaggeration to say that the opportunity for your daughter to be coached by players and coaches of this caliber is unmatched in Illinois.

At Wildcat Jrs we invest in our coaches. Our Elite teams each have a head coach and an assistant coach which automatically cuts the coach to player ratio in half! That's more attention and more feedback for our athletes. In addition to the coaches, we work under the lead trainer system, where each age group also has a lead trainer that is developing practice plans and overseeing the development of all of the athletes in that training group. We encourage you to check out our Coaches Bios!

 

WILDCAT JRS. ADMINISTRATION
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Karen Sonders Executive Director, Booster Club, Leadership Coordinator 847-293-8564

karen@wildcatjuniors.com

Cassie Rose Program Director, Lead Trainer, Tryouts & Youth Clinic Contact, Lessons, Travel 847-571-1700

cassie@wildcatjuniors.com

Kirstine Jensen

VolleyKITS, Recruiting Liason, Lead Trainer, Lessons, Head Coach 815-375-7501 kirstine@wildcatjuniors.com

Evelyn Kim

Lead Trainer, Lessons, Head Coach 224-578-1839 evelynkim19@wildcatjuniors.com
Toni Alford Lead Trainer, Head Coach 773-505-9270

alfordtoni@msn.com

Cassie Petoskey

Lead Trainer, Head Coach

734-649-4420 cassiepeto13@gmail.com
Ryan O'Malley

Beach Coordinator

708-476-6504 ryan@wildcatjuniors.com


 

 

2017 - 2018 COACHING STAFF BIOS

 

WILDCAT JRS. 2016-2017 COACHING STAFF
NAME TEAM Phone Email
Toni Alford 12 Black HC (773) 505-9270 alfordtoni@msn.com
Jennifer Pfannerstill 12 Black AC (715) 493-0374 jennifer.pfannerstill@gmail.com
Courtney Herschberger 12 Purple HC (574) 202-8227 courtneyherschberger@gmail.com
Jaime Lee 12 Silver HC (773) 851-1636 jlee3404@gmail.com
Evelyn Kim 12 White HC (224) 578-1839 evelynkim19@gmail.com
Elyse Glab 11 Black HC (773) 425-6044 eglab11@gmail.com
Shawn Baldwin 13 Black HC (847) 790-6277 shawn823@yahoo.com
Casey Anderson 13 Black AC (310) 801-9725 anderson.casey540@gmail.com
Ryan VanWees 13 Purple HC (847) 722-4028 rvanwees861@gmail.com
Isabel Vargas 13 Purple AC (847) 924-9129 ivargas.v83@gmail.com
Kirstine Jensen 13 Silver HC (815) 375-7501 kirstine@wildcatjuniors.com
Frankie Marfori 13 White HC 773-706-8698 frankiemarfori@yahoo.com
Shannon Horn 13 Gold HC (630) 202-8670 shannonmhorn@gmail.com
Amanda Thomas 13 Regional   thoma183@gmail.com
Cassie Petoskey 14 Black HC (734) 649-4420 cassiepeto13@gmail.com
Craig Boller 14 Black AC (630) 386-5858 bollercr@gmail.com
Nick Limjoco 14 Purple HC (224) 730-5299 nicklimjoco@gmail.com
Lexi Kleva 14 Purple AC   klevaam@mx.lakeforest.edu
Jaime Swartz 14 Silver HC (515) 201-8693 swartz.jaime@gmail.com
Ryan O'Malley 14 White HC (708) 476-6504 Romalley89@gmail.com
Khanh Nguyen 14 Silver HC (312) 479-6336 trietkn22@gmail.com
Kirstine Jensen 15 Black HC (815) 375-7501 kirstine@wildcatjuniors.com
Jen Pfannerstill 15 Black AC (715) 493-0374 jennifer.pfannerstill@gmail.com
Alejandro Aguirre 15 Purple HC (815) 546-5220 guadalupeaaguirre@gmail.com
Kelsey McCarty 15 Purple AC (719) 659-9370 kjmccarty@cps.edu
Carlee Wolfe 15 Silver HC (847) 668-5617 carleewolfe@gmail.com
Maxie Mottlowicz 15 White HC   mottlowitzmk@mx.lakeforest.edu
Cassie Rose 16 Black HC (847) 571-1700 cassie@wildcatjuniors.com
Brett Hogan 16 Black AC (224) 257-2294 hogen.brett@gmail.com
Meghan Zasada 16 Purple HC (309) 533-2070 meghan.zasada@gmail.com
Ryan VanWees 16 Purple AC (847) 722-4028 rvanwees861@gmail.com
Eileen Hebers 16 Silver HC   eileenherbers2018@u.northwestern.edu
Brittany Aldridge 17 Black HC (847) 708-6858 brittney.aldridge@gmail.com
Dean Bittner 17 Black AC (562) 441-1133 drbittner2@gmail.com
Evelyn Kim 18 Black HC (224) 578-1839 evelynkim19@gmail.com
Grace Larson 18 Black AC   larsongc@mx.lakeforest.edu