Coaching Staff

things to consider: experience, skill, chemistry
Our commitment to premier coaching has been a major reason for our success as a club. Our coaches are extremely knowledgeable, experienced, passionate about the game, and committed to providing our athletes with an exceptional experience. It's not an exaggeration to say that the opportunity for your daughter to be coached by players and coaches of this caliber is unmatched in Illinois.

At Wildcat Jrs we invest in our coaches. Our Elite teams each have a head coach and an assistant coach which automatically cuts the coach to player ratio in half! That's more attention and more feedback for our athletes. In addition to the coaches, we work under the lead trainer system, where each age group also has a lead trainer that is developing practice plans and overseeing the development of all of the athletes in that training group. We encourage you to check out our Coaches Bios!

 

WILDCAT JRS. ADMINISTRATION
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Karen Sonders Executive Director 847-293-8564

karen@wildcatjuniors.com

Cassie Rose Program Director,  Recruiting Liason, Travel, Lessons 847-571-1700

cassie@wildcatjuniors.com

Kirstine Jensen

VolleyKITS, Summer Camps, Lessons, Head Coach 815-375-7501 kirstine@wildcatjuniors.com

Evelyn Kim

Lead Trainer, Head Coach, Lessons 224-578-1839 evelynkim19@wildcatjuniors.com
Toni Alford Lead Trainer, Head Coach 773-505-9270

alfordtoni@msn.com

Cassie Petoskey

Lead Trainer, Head Coach

734-649-4420 cassiepeto13@gmail.com

Taylor Valentine

Lead Trainer, Recruiting Team, Head Coach, Lessons 269-806-5275

taylor@wildcatjuniors.com

Doug Han

Lead Trainer, Recruiting Team, Head Coach, Lessons 847-409-5333 douglash@mtu.edu/wildcats
Ryan O'Malley

Beach Tournament Coordinator

708-476-6504 ryan@wildcatjuniors.com

Stephen Reich

Strength and Conditioning   stephen.reich@northwestern.edu


 

 

2018 - 2019 COACHING STAFF BIOS

 

WILDCAT JRS. 2018-2019 COACHING STAFF - Update In Progress!
NAME TEAM Phone Email
Kirstine Jensen 12 Black HC (815) 375-7501 kirstine@wildcatjuniors.com
Ana Cornell 12 Black AC anam12321@gmail.com
Rick Hopf 12 Purple HC (630) 715-3130 Rick.Hopf@LPL.com
Ryan VanWees 12 Premier HC (847) 722-4028 rvanwees861@gmail.com
Jaime Lee 12 Nike HC (773) 851-1636 jlee3404@gmail.com
Brooke Cofell 12 Wild HC   brookecofell@gmail.com
Elyse Glab 11 Black HC (773) 425-6044 eglab11@gmail.com
Toni Alford 13 Black HC (773) 505-9270 alfordtoni@msn.com
Kirstine Jensen 13 Black AC   kirstine@wildcatjuniors.com
Doreen Banez 13 Purple HC (773) 564-3236 ladieace10@gmail.com
Isabelle Banez 13 Purple AC igbanez1@gmail.com
Jana Goyette 13 Premier HC (773) 680-3432 janamgoyette@gmail.com
Grace Larson 13 Wild HC (630) 632-1929 larsongc@mx.lakeforest.edu
Anna Denslow 13 Nike HC (616) 502-8837 denslowar@mx.lakeforest.edu
Taylor Valentine 14 Black HC (269) 806-5275 taylorgalloway2@gmail.com
Alicia Stokes 14 Black AC   aliciastokes95@gmail.com
Nick Limjoco 14 Purple HC (224) 730-5299 nicklimjoco@gmail.com
Eileen Hebers 14 Purple AC   eileenherbers2018@u.northwestern.edu
Jaime Swartz 14 Premier HC (515) 201-8693 swartz.jaime@gmail.com
Tess Brieva 14 Nike HC (224) 616-7068 tessbrieva2019@u.northwestern.edu
Karina Heyday 14 Wild HC (952) 212-8470 karinahayday2018@u.northwestern.edu
Evelyn Kim 15 Black HC (224) 578-1839 evelynkim19@gmail.com
Zach Morrow 15 Black AC zacharysmorrow@gmail.com
Bri Reveley 15 Purple HC (313) 850-8310 bre.reveley@gmail.com
Bre Flanagan 15 Purple AC   bree.flanagan7@gmail.com
Ryan O'Malley 15 Premier HC (708) 476-6504 Romalley89@gmail.com
Maxie Mottlowicz 15 Nike HC (847) 702-3361 mottlowitzmk@mx.lakeforest.edu
Ryan VanWees 15 Wild HC (847) 722-4028 rvanwees861@gmail.com
Nina Hood 15 Cat Co-Head Coach (847) 989-0677 9bean9@gmail.com
Cassie Petoskey 16 Black HC (734) 649-4420 cassiepeto13@gmail.com
Craig Boller 16 Black AC (630) 386-5858 bollercr@gmail.com
Meghan Zasada 16 Purple HC (309) 533-2070 meghan.zasada@gmail.com
Alejandro Aguirre 16 Purple AC   guadalupeaaguirre@gmail.com
Lauren Emmert 16 Premier HC (847) 420-6199 emmertlauren@gmail.com
Douglas Han 17/18's (847) 409-5333 douglas@wildcatjuniors.com
Jana Goyette 17/18's    
Brett Hogan 17/18's (224) 257-2294 hogen.brett@gmail.com
Nick Limjoco 17/18's (224) 730-5299 nicklimjoco@gmail.com
Cassie Rose 17/18's   cassie@wildcatjuniors.com